CYCA have a board of 7 Trustees from different backgrounds. Each bring a wealth of experience and skill sets  to the  Charity.


1 Chair Of Trustees, Beth Leyshon

Retired Headteacher. Panel Member of Carmarthenshire County Council Appeal Panel Education.

2 Steve Mears

Retired Chief Superintendent Dyfed Powys Police.

3 Cllr Jan Williams

County Councillor, Carmarthenshire County Council.

4 Yvonne Rodgers

Deputy Chair, Retired CEO of Barnardos Cymru.

5 Caroline Rees

County Council Employee in Early Years/Flying Start Sector.

6 Sian Marie James

Lawyer, previous Vice Chair of Hwyel Dda Health Board and currently Head of Corporate Services of Hwyel Dda Health Board.

7 Linda Williams

Retired County Director for Hywel Dda University Health Board